## 2021-2022 CWACT Membership

## \* = CWACT Executive Commitee Members

Last Name	First Name	Representing	Category	Term Expires
Rohan	Catherin	Albany Area MPO	Ex-Officio	Permanent
*Malone	Pat (Vice-Chair)	Benton County	Primary	12/31/2021
Stockhoff	Gary	Benton County	Alternate	12/31/2021
Bronstein	Sarah	Benton County – Private Sector	Primary	12/31/2021
Sorte	Jerry	Benton County – Private Sector	Primary	12/31/2022
*Olsen	Dick	City of Albany	Primary	12/31/2021
Irish	Ron	City of Albany	Alternate	12/31/2021
Gerber	Carla	City of Brownsville	Primary	12/31/2021
McDowell	Scott	City of Brownsville	Alternate	12/31/2021
Napack	Jan	City of Corvallis	Primary	12/31/2021
Gesher	Greg	City of Corvallis	Alternate	12/31/2021
Bedingfield	Lindsy	City of Depoe Bay	Primary	12/31/2022
Short	Kathy	City of Depoe Bay	Alternate	12/31/2022
Lachenbruch	Jerry	City of Halsey	Primary	12/31/2022
VACANT		City of Halsey	Alternate	12/31/2022
Keaton	Adam	City of Harrisburg	Primary	12/31/2021
Hitt	John	City of Harrisburg	Alternate	12/31/2021
Rieskamp	Wayne	City of Lebanon	Primary	12/31/2022
Whitlatch	Ron	City of Lebanon	Alternate	12/31/2022
Parson	Mitch	City of Lincoln City	Primary	12/31/2022
Mark	Rick	City of Lincoln City	Alternate	12/31/2022
Sullivan	John	City of Millersburg	Primary	12/31/2021
Booth	Janelle	City of Millersburg	Alternate	12/31/2021
Billings	Floyd	City of Monroe	Primary	12/31/2021
VACANT		City of Monroe	Alternate	12/31/2021
Collett	Aaron	City of Newport	Primary	12/31/2021
Botello	Beatriz	City of Newport	Alternate	12/31/2021
*Lehman	Matt	City of Philomath	Primary	12/31/2022
Hervey	Ronald	City of Siletz	Primary	12/31/2021
Eshleman	Dave	City of Siletz	Alternate	12/31/2021
Sanchez	Angelita	City of Sweet Home	Primary	12/31/2022
VACANT	-	City of Sweet Home	Alternate	12/31/2022
Jones	Greg	City of Tangent	Primary	12/31/2022
Trulove	Loel	City of Tangent	Alternate	12/31/2022
*Kamikawa	Betty	City of Toledo	Primary	12/31/2021
Dalbey	William	City of Toledo	Alternate	12/31/2021
Townsend	Jerry	City of Waldport	Primary	12/31/2022
Woodruff	Sue	City of Waldport	Alternate	12/31/2022
Scott	Dennis	City of Waterloo	Primary	12/31/2022
Faulk	Kevin Marti Filar	City of Waterloo	Alternate	12/31/2022
O'Shaughnessey	Mary Ellen	City of Yachats	Primary	12/31/2022
VACANT	Dohort	City of Yachats	Alternate	12/31/2022
Kentta Barlaw Lind	Robert	Conf. Tribes of Siletz Indians	Primary	12/31/2021
Barlow-Lind	Pam	Conf. Tribes of Siletz Indians	Alternate	12/31/2021
Dobrinich	Steve	Corvallis Area MPO	Ex-Officio	
*Hunt	Doug	Lincoln County	<b>Primary</b>	<b>12/31/2022</b>
Jacobson Rain	Kaety Bill	Lincoln County Lincoln County – Private Sector	Alternate	12/31/2022
Bain	Bill	5	Primary Primary	12/31/2021
Gray *Nyquist	Cody Bogor (Chair)	Lincoln County – Private Sector	Primary Primary	12/31/2022 <b>12/31/2021</b>
*Nyquist	<b>Roger (Chair)</b> John	Linn County Linn County	<b>Primary</b> Alternate	12/31/2021
Lindsey VACANT	JUIII	Linn County Linn County – Private Sector		
Steele	lanet	-	Primary	12/31/2021 12/31/2022
*Crawford	Janet <b>Savannah</b>	Linn County – Private Sector <b>ODOT</b>	Primary <b>Primary</b>	Permanent
Feldmann	James	ODOT	Alternate	Permanent
Sylvia	Gil	Port of Newport	Primary	12/31/2022
Chuck	Walter	Port of Newport	Alternate	12/31/2022
OHUGK			Allemale	12/01/2022