

2023 OCWCOG Board of Directors Directory

(* indicates Executive Committee)

Linn County

*Sherrie Sprenger – VICE CHAIR *Alex Johnson II

Commissioner, Linn County

Jeremy Romer

Councilor, City of Halsey

Scott Cowan

Mayor, City of Millersburg

Carol Korn

Councilor, City of Tangent

Mayor, City of Albany

Mike Caughey

Councilor, City of Harrisburg

Joshua Thorstad

Councilor, City of Sweet Home

Vacant

City of Brownsville

Vacant

City of Lebanon

Adina Olivares

Councilor, City of Sodaville

Benton County

*Pat Malone - TREASURER
Commissioner, Benton County

Jeanni Cuthbertson
Councilor, City of Monroe

Vacant Adair Village

*Chas Jones

Vacant

Vacant

City of Newport

Mayor, City of Philomath

Siletz Confederated Tribe

Charles Maughan
Mayor, City of Corvallis

Lincoln County

*Claire Hall - CHAIR
Commissioner, Lincoln County

Riley Hoagland
Councilor, Lincoln City

Vacant
City of Siletz

Rod Cross Mayor, City of Toledo Joyce King

Councilor, City of Depoe Day

Gil Sylvia

Commissioner, Port of Newport

*Rick Booth

Mayor, City of Waldport

Vacant
City of Yachats

Updated August 31, 2023