2024-2025 CWACT Membership

Last Name	First Name	Representing	Category	Term Expires
McGregor	Billy	Albany Area MPO	Ex-Officio	Permanent
Ketchum	Corum	Corvallis Area MPO	Ex-Officio	Permanent
Stockhoff	Gary	Benton County	Alternate	12/31/2025
Malone	Pat	Benton County	Primary	12/31/2025
Bronstein	Sarah	Benton County – Private Sector	Primary	12/31/2025
Irish	Ron	City of Albany	Altnernate	12/31/2025
Montague	Jackie	City of Albany	Primary	12/31/2025
Gesher	Greg	City of Corvallis	Alternate	12/31/2024
Napack	Jan	City of Corvallis	Primary	12/31/2024
Short	Kathy	City of Depoe Bay	Alternate	12/31/2024
Bedingfield	Lindsy	City of Depoe Bay	Primary	12/31/2024
McMillen	Randy	City of Halsey	Primary	12/31/2024
Whitlatch	Ron	City of Lebanon	Alternate	12/31/2024
Michelle	Steinhebel	City of Lebanon	Primary	12/31/2024
Mark	Rick	City of Lincoln City	Primary	12/31/2024
Parson	Mitch	City of Lincoln City	Alternate	12/31/2024
Sullivan	John	City of Millersburg	Alternate	12/31/2025
Hickman	Mike	City of Millersburg	Primary	12/31/2025
Lindner	Lisa	City of Monroe	Alternate	12/31/2024
Cuthbertson	Jeanni	City of Monroe	Primary	12/31/2024
Tokos	Derrick	City of Newport	Alternate	12/31/2025
Kaplan	Jan	City of Newport	Primary	12/31/2025
Lehman	Matt	City of Philomath	Primary	12/31/2024
Sanchez	Angelita	City of Sweet Home	Primary	12/31/2024
Strom	Stu	City of Toledo	Alternate	12/31/2025
Silvia	Frank	City of Toledo	Primary	12/31/2025
Samaneigo	Joe	City of Tangent	Primary	12/31/2024
Holland	Greg	City of Waldport	Primary	12/31/2024
Whittew-Carey	Catherine	City of Yachats	Alternate	12/31/2024
Collins	Barry	City of Yachats	Primary	12/31/2024
Barlow-Lind	Pam	Conf. Tribes of Siletz Indians	Alternate	12/31/2024
Peterson	Bonnie	Conf. Tribes of Siletz Indians	Primary	12/31/2024
Jacobson	Kaety	Lincoln County	Alternate	12/31/2024
Hall	Claire	Lincoln County	Primary	12/31/2024
Sprenger	Sherrie	Linn County	Alternate	12/31/2025
Nyquist	Roger	Linn County	Primary	12/31/2025
Steele	Janet	Linn County – Private Sector	Primary	12/31/2025
Feldmann	James	ODOT	Alternate	Permanent
Hildebrandt	Christine	ODOT	Primary	Permanent
Chuck	Walter	Port of Newport	Alternate	12/31/2024
Sylvia	Gil	Port of Newport	Primary	12/31/2024