AAMPO Membership 2024

AAMITO MEHIDEISHID ZUZ-		
Board Members	Jurisdiction	Title
Ray Kopczynski	Albany	City Councilor
John Sullivan	Millersburg	City Councilor
Darrin Lane (Chair)	Linn County	Citizen's Represenative
Walt Perry	Jefferson	City Councilor
Joe Samaniego	Tangent	City Manager
Christine Hiledbrant	ODOT	ODOT Area Manager
Patrick Malone	Benton County	Commissioner
Roger Nyquist	Linn County	Commissioner
Marriah Delavega	ODOT	Office Specialist
Marsha Meyer	Linn County	Office Specialist
Board Alternates	Jurisdiction	Title
Chris Cerklewski	Albany	Public Works Engineer
Gary Stockhoff	Benton County	Public Works Director
VACANT	Tangent	
Janelle Booth	Millersburg	City Engineer
James Feldmann	ODOT	Region 2 Senior Planner
Daineal Malone	Linn County	Civil Engineer
David Watkins	Jefferson	City Councilor