**AAMPO Membership 2024** 

AAMI O MICHINGI SIIID ZUZ-		
TAC Members	Jurisdiction	Title
Chris Cerklewski	Albany	Public Works Engineer
Daineal Malone	Linn County	Civil Engineer
Joe Samaniego	Tangent	City Manager
Gary Stockhoff	Benton County	Public Works Director
James Feldmann	ODOT	Region 2 Senior Planner
Janelle Booth	Millersburg	City Engineer
David Watkins	Jefferson	City Councilor
AAMPO Ex-Officio	Jurisdiction	Title
Jasmine Harris	FHWA	Transportation Planner
Ashley Bryers	FHWA	FHWA AAMPO/CAMPO Rep
Mary Camarata	DEQ	Regional Solutions Team Coordinator
Danielle Casey	FTA Region 10	MPO/Planning Specialist