CWEDD Membership 2024

OCWCOG Members	Title	Agency
Nancy Wyse	Commissioner	Benton County
Claire Hall	County Commissioner	Lincoln County
Alex Johnson II	Mayor	City of Albany
Sherrie Sprenger	Commissioner	Linn County
Chas Jones	Mayor	City of Philomath
Rick Booth	City Councilor	City of Waldport
Paul Schuytema	Executive Director	Economic Development Alliance of Lincoln County
Chris Workman	City Manager	City of Philomath
Kelly Hart	Community Dev. Director	City of Lebanon
John Pascone	President	Linn Economic Development Group (LEDG)
Pam Barlow-Lind	Tribal Planner	Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians
Sophie Adams	Economic Development Coordinator	City of Albany
Lane Members	Title	Agency
Greg James	Director	WillamaLane Parks and Recreation District
Shery Durest-Higgins	Board Member	Lane ESD and South Lane School District
Randy Groves	City Councilor	City of Eugene
Rob Ward	Mayor	City of Florence
Patti Chappel	President	Emerald People's Utility District
Pete Knox	Board Member	Lane Transit District
Greg Ervin	City Councilor	City of Cottage Grove
Matt Michel	City Manager	City of Veneta
LCOG Staff		
Brenda Moore	Executive Director	Lane Council of Governments
Sandra Easdale	Loan Program Manager	Lane Council of Governments
OCWCOG Staff		
Jaclyn Disney	CED Director	Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Justin Peterson	Community and Economic Development Planner	Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Emma Chavez Sosa	Operations Supervisor	Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Ashlyn Muzechenko	Administrative Assistant	Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Ryan Vogt	Executive Director	Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments
Didi Aho	Loan Officer	Oregon Cascades West Council of Governments