Full Board of Directors


The OCWCOG Board of Directors is the governing Board of the association, composed of local elected officials, who serve on the Commissions and Councils, within, and including, the Counties of Benton, Lincoln, and Linn. The Board sets the policy for the association, and approves OCWCOG’s annual Work Plan and Budget.

Meeting Packets


Contact Us

Ryan Vogt, Executive Director